Hedlunds Måleri

i Göteborg AB

Göteborgsvägen 48
431 37 Mölndal

Tele: 031-49 77 66
Fax: 031-49 77 22

E-post:
magnus@hedlundsmaleri.se
mats@hedlundsmaleri.se
andreas@hedlundsmaleri.se
eljmi@hedlundsmaleri.se

Org.nr: 556569-6282

Mobil:
Magnus Hedlund: 0733 75 55 00
Mats Stevander: 0733 75 55 07
Andreas Persson: 0733 75 55 15
Eljmi Musa: 0723 24 84 83

Hedlunds Måleri

i Borås AB

Kilsundsgatan 7
504 68 Borås

Tel: 033-22 27 50
Fax: 033-22 27 56

E-post:
joakim@hedlundsmaleri.se
jonas@hedlundsmaleri.se
sebastian@hedlundsmaleri.se

Org.nr: 556301-4082

Mobil:
Joakim Hedlund: 0733 75 55 01
Jonas Carlsson: 0702 08 76 79
Sebastian Lindblom: 0727 00 21 22